Wolfe Child

{love+cupcakes} Blog

wolfechild_001

I’ve always loved fashion and shopping but nothing ever prepared me for the obsession that is baby clothes. There is way too much cuteness out there. I hardly even care what I wear anymore, I have way more fun putting together Cielo’s outfits. My latest hobby involves filling my virtual shopping carts with every article of teeny tiny garments I lay my eyes on and then restraining myself from hitting “purchase” on all of it! Let me tell you friends, it is hard! I’ve been discovering so many baby boutiques online that make unique and darling clothes for little ones…and I want it ALL! I’m especially smitten with Wolfe Child by Illinois-based designer, Claire Wolfe Bookmeier. Each piece is handcrafted to adorable perfection. Head over to the Wolfe Child shop to see more.

View original post

Leave a Reply

